It is difficult for people living in cities today get enough physical exercise. Causes & solutions.

The life of urban residents

The lack of physical exercise has gained popularity in many countries in recent decades, particularly citizens living in towns. Though this issue can be contributed for some reasons, there may be a feasible solution.

There are some reasons why the people of urban areas have no time to do the practice. First, living expenses are quite expensive in towns, so every adult always struggles with financial burden and they have to get stuck with work all day long to solve living expenses. They find it hard, with a tight schedule, to spend lots of time doing exercise. Second, the entertainment media in the city that people are just sitting somewhere and enjoying have improved massively. In fact, these attractive products such as computer games, movies can attract both the young generation and the old generation so they don't want to do recreational activities.

This problem has a few possible solutions. First, the government can take some measures to make people aware of the benefits of physical exercise like yoga, gym, etc. Because people would spend more time doing exercise since they recognize the importance of this. Second, the advertising campaign should be more attractive for people excited about gymnasiums, yoga, and some related activities. Actually, if people are interested in this advertisement, they tend to spend time and money to participate in it.

In conclusion, with a busy lifestyle in urban centers, more and more people are not getting enough time to exercise physically. But we should spend a lot of time doing the exercise because of our health benefits from these.