Difficult problem to solve - the global population increase is the greatest problem faced by human

To continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

What are the causes of this continued rise?

Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

In this century, population of human around the world is increasing significantly and this trend predicted will continue for several years later. This situation is caused by many reasons and I firmly agree that at this time and the future, it would still become the greatest problem that human beings will face.

The increasing of global population in many parts of the world has caused by several factors. At first, people nowadays have better quality of life rather than people in the past, and it will increase their level of happiness which make human healthier and have better perspective with life. Japanese people, for instance, designated as the happiest people worldwide because they developed healthy way of life. As a result, people in this country have longer live and this followed by high level of birthrate. Another reason is the developments of modern technology which made humans life become easier and help people resolve several major problems in their life. For example, the inventions of anti-cancer machine, which can destroy cancer cells, were able to increase the life expectancy of patients and this will be decrease the death rate.

I believe that the growth of human population is the greatest obstacle that both people and government have to deal with, because it can lead to another complicated problems, such as social and environment matter. The high number of people in a country can lead to the great need for homes and dwellings. This led to the government and a number of developers are doing a variety of ways to accomplish this, such as by making the forest as housing. Consequently, the world is losing the green land and the animals will lose their habitat. In addition this will also cause social inequalities which already exist in society become more visible because of limited job opportunities and more people are becoming unemployed. Consequently, the burden of the country is increasing because of poverty and a high rate of crime in the community.

All in all, the increasing number of human population can be caused by several aspects which is need some effort by individual or the government to prevent before it becomes a difficult problem to be solved.