The most difficult thing for us is to live in peace and harmony with people

The most difficult thing for us is to live in peace and harmony with people. It is perhaps easier to live with birds and animals. Why is leaving with people a problem?

IT is a noted fact that with the evolution of human being, man has inculcated many characteristics which has both pros and cons. One such character is "unable to live in peace and harmony with other people". The reason for this is due to ego or dissimilar behaviours. I agree with the given topic it's easier to live with birds and animals.

Firstly, ego is one of the attribute of a human being, due to which a person always tends himself to be superior to others. It's the tendency of a human being to always compare him with others in every aspect of life both in work and personal life. For example a couple of friends can't stay together in harmony because of one's salary is higher than other or one is intellectually stronger than the other, thereby developing complexities among themselves.

Secondly, having dissimilar behaviours or having different perceptions on certain things can lead to create disharmony. For example, in case of couples, girls have different opinions compared to boys. Having different opinions always lead to an argument, which may at later stage comes to an understanding but not in all situations. In case of working couples, professional ego comes into play thereby becoming a barrier between husband and wife.

In current generation couples who are having clashes or people who tend to live alone, developed a habit of taking care birds and animals, in order to end their boredom. Animals and birds don't possess the human characters. They are always faithful and obey their master. So there are neither arguments and nor clashes.

In conclusion, I would say nothing can be achieved easily in life. Everything requires determination, perseverance, patience and good sense of understanding others in bad and good times. Even birds and animals have to be trained with discipline and patience, so that they can listen to their master.