Difficulties of urban life.

the combination of the government and our society

People are living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life.

What are these problems?

Should government encourage people to move to a smaller regional towns?

The urban people, nowadays, have to cope with numerous challenges in their life. I believe there are three main problems associated with this situation, but also three remedies we can adopt.

Perhaps the major problem of the urban life is the availability to obtain occupation. The majority of people living in developing cities come from poor and backward rural. It is very difficult for them to find suitable occupation as they lack of skills and do not accumulate enough experience. Consequently, it is inevitable they have to get daily-wage job to earn money. Another problem linked to the jobless is that a great deal people are homeless, which is drastically increasing in big cities. For instance, people, who are short of money, need to sleep on the sidewalks rather than cozy beds. Finally, we should take this problem into consideration. The quality of the air in many cities is declining dramatically day by day. This is because the smoke from factories and transportation increasing makes the air dirty. Homeless people sleeping outside have to breathe the unclean atmosphere, therefore, their respiratory system will be gradually destroyed.

Turing to solutions, the biggest step would improve the level of life with regard to job, health. The government should encourage people to return back to their hometown. This can be possible if the media and the government raise rural people awareness of the abundance of natural's provision. Further step, the supervision should support to establish schools for specialize them more skills to exploit the diverse resources. Furthermore, to solve life's quality, we can help through raising fund and subsidize them allowing people to manage their life better.

In conclusion, the key problems of this situation can be addressed through the combination of the government and our society.