Discoveries - Subject of your interest or subject good for career?

Title :It is more important to choose a subject of your interest than to choose subjects,which prepare you for a job or a career.

Recently, the issue of choosing a subject of your interest is more important than choosing subjects which prepare you for a job or a career has been brought into public focus. For my part, I agree with choosing a subject of my interest, the work not only is a bread-winning process, but also a self-worth would be enforced , we'd better take a wider perspective on work .

Firstly, enjoying what you do is important , when a person chose a subject he was interested in , he would be easily engaged in it. The subject would always attract him to focus on it , the more ones put in ,the more he can achieved, for example Bill Gates , in order to do the research on computers ,he gave up studying in college , just because he was interested in it , with his enthusiasm and efforts ,he made a great difference in the world . interests have magic power that can make people involved it. If you chose a subject just depend on career , you will feel pressure and can't be involved in it , so it's difficult to achieve any improvement .

Secondly, choosing a subject you are interested in , you will get a lot of fun from it . during the process you enjoyed in it, you would come up with many inspiration, it contribute to your creation , and this will keep you a supple mind .addmittly you work only for work, can't get any happiness from it , with the time past by, you will feel tired and can't come up with any new ideas , it's terrible for anything conclude working .

Finally, interests are the best teacher to us, it can make a guidance for us to discovery further and further , when we contract with difficulties during the work , it would give us the power to come over and never give up, it's the power of interest , if you're not interested in the subject , you may have little courage to face them.