We should discuss the balance of the life quality and the powerful tourism

hi everyone

thanks a lot

this essay is for IELTS

please help me to check the gramma and stucture

thanks

International travel is becoming cheaper than before, so more and more countries open their doors. Do the advantages of the increased tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern generation, with the advanced of technology and the frequency of international business, the travel cost has been more reduce than before. As a result, there are more countries welcome visitors to travel their nation for increasing the income .But tourism might also cause some trouble in messing environment, committed crime, and crowned space. However, I suppose the rising tourism in positive way would bring the amount of benefit and the amazing effect exceed in negative one.

First of all, the stronger economic might built by the visitors whatever the reason is for business and travel. Because the more people from aboard perhaps take extra consumption and trade .For example , around the scenic resort usually have some small craft markets that created by local person who sold the particular souvenir .It is possible the growing tourism might become the one of reasons to put nation turn the rich side.

Furthermore, the tourism would carry into the flashing idea, the innovative skill, and their bright intelligence .It is a powerful stimulates to revolute the social value or the traditional mind in every country .Therefore, some ideas making great invention was created by the interaction of communication.

Above all, it might worth to develop and encourage the travelers coming, even pay more money on the promotion. In the meantime, maybe we should discuss the balance of the life quality and the powerful tourism. Then, our society may get a win-win situation in the industry.