Discuss the effects of advertising on our lives and give your opinion.

Any feedback is appreciated...

Nowadays, wherever you go it is obvious that you come across with advertisements. Most people claim that adds are the bad sides of human activities, while others do not. This essay will look for both positive and negative effects of this on our lives.

Before talking about the impacts, we should know the function of add itself. Basically, the need for informing people with a certain type of good or service led to development of advertisement significantly. After having invented an useful pill, for instance, a producer needs to spread the information about his/her product. In this case, an advertisement through TV or radio can be a beneficial solution, so that many people throughout the country be were of this invention. Moreover, advertising companies comprise a larger part of country's income. As these companies pour a great amount of their wealth, first of all, government benefits from this system.

On the other hand, advertisements can have subsidiary effects on ordinary people and their lives as well. If a manufacturer pays nicely to add company, they can advertise those unnecessary and even, harmful goods. Consequently, we might get isolated in terms of our choices. In other words, they have such power that makes us know the thing that they want and it really works.

To summarize, I think that advertising has advantages and disadvantages as well. However, it depends on us which effect to consume, because advertisement is just a tool to enhance good's features.