This essay will discuss factors why population is rising and why it affects the sociality.

The continued rise of in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

What are the causes of this continued rise?

Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

As, it is commonly understood that the increasing of world's population is the most significant obstacle faced by humanity in these day. This essay will discuss by considering factors why population are rising, and the reason why I personally agree that the growing population will affect the sociality.

In this era, there are some factors why the population is increasing. Firstly, the number of pregnant women enlarge year-by-year due to the illegal of marriage which also influences the figure for birth in the world. For example, the research conducted by UNFPA, the population of inhabitant in Africa is hard to be calculated because the number of enormous births is not identified. In addition, there is no strong regulation for socializing the contraception equipment in order to reduce nativity. In Japan, the number of birth decreases year-by-year because the government concern about applying on regulation of using contraception in which one family only has to has 2 children.

Furthermore, the boosting of population can affect the quality of social life. It is because lots of competitors who want to observe the occupation grows annually. It causes that some inhabitants do not earn the revenue for better living. For instance, more than 87,000 unemployment people in Zimbabwe who do not obtain a job because of competitiveness. As a result, Zimbabwe is known as the poverty country. It is impressive that the explosion population leads to detrimental effect on the way of life such as poverty.

To conclude, it is evident that illegal marriage and lack of contraception usage regulation are the main factors why the population becomes bigger. However, I personally agree, this phenomenon brings a dire effect on quality of community life. I would recommend government and world organization such as United Nations to develop the way to diminish and control the rapid growth of population.