Writing Task 2: Discuss and give opinion about certain talents and training

Hard work or a born talent?

It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that several individuals get excellent capacity in fields such as sport, art since they were born. However, it can be argued that every kid is feasible to be good at any occupation by training. In my opinion, I believe that teaching is an important key to gain success in any domain

The opinion that some people are born to be talented is attractive for historical truth of many great individuals. For example, Ronaldo, the most excellent football player, has been well-known for his aptitude for this game since he was a kid. People who have an innate ability like Ronaldo may be called "genius" in their field. According to scientists, this is a natural phenomenon that each area of human brain is responsible for an identified function. If a person has an inborn well-developed cerebral region, they may have a special capability for something, for instance, singing

From a optimistic view, it is totally true that any child can be taught to become expert in any field . From a personal point, the priciple factors for success are diligence and having good methods under educating. To illustrate, a boy dreamed of being a famous singer with a wonderful voice, he entered Music Academy where he learnt how to breathe, move tongue to have a good singing. After a long time practising, his voice is better and he turns out to be a renowned singer now. It cannot be denied that to get that excellent achievement, his hard-working practice and his trainers play an aabsolutely significant role.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against factors influencing on one's success and I believe that every child has opportunities to be specialise in any domain by training