Discuss about the inequality between artists and the government's interfere

Hi, I'm an IELTS's learner. Please help me! Thanks so much.

Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create while others struggle to survive Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, a great number of artist have become successful due to their talents while others can't make a living. Some people believe that governments should take measures to ensure the equality for every artist. In my point of view, the government's involvement is not necessary.

There has always competed in every field of life, art is not an exception. In order to be the best, artists have to go through a lot of hardships. That's why the one who can work hard using their talents deserve financial rewards. Moreover, talent is not the only factors, sometimes, artists also need luck to shine. For example, artists whose art works can reach people's understanding and pathetic will tend to be bought more than the others or artist who know the right to time to show up will be able to make a name for themselves. Whatever reasons are, artists should have the right to earn much money from their creations.

In other cases, there are still many talented artists who haven't been recognized because of their poor conditions like lacking of money, etc.. In this case, governments should take actions to encourage artists. They can give scholarships for or organize many competitions to find out the gifted.

To conclude, artists should wisely find ways to earn a living. I believe it is not the government's job to interfere with artists' success