Discuss both views and give opinion about encouraging young people to leave home or staying atome .

different aspects of staying young adults at home

People have different views about whether encouraging young people to leave home or keeping them staying at home with family. Although it can be argued that staying at home can bring certain benefits, I believe that living home with their family would be better for them.

On the one hand, it is argued by some that staying with parents can keep children being safe. When they live with their family, they can be assured of food home and especially safety. Because of that, they are in comfort zone, which they should not concern how to make a living. However, they think they do not have to do anything and then easily depend on family. They will be a useless or even a burden of family in society.

On the one hand, it would side with those who believe that young people should leave home when they become older. To begin with, this is a good way to motivate young people live in competitive life. Thanks to challenges and obstacles, they have to fight and overcome with them. According to experts, young people who deal with challenges are more likely to be mature and succeed in life. Furthermore, living far from home makes them ashore that they have to work hard to get a lot of money for family and their parents. However, when living outside, they could be easily fascinated in social evils if they are not careful.

In conclusion, while they are some advantages of staying at home, I completely agree with those who believe that living home is better for young children.