Discuss both views: joining university or leave school to get a job

getting a job immediately or keeping on further study?

After graduating from high school, youngsters mostly get confused by opposing points of view about whether or not they ought to study further at university. While many recommend the above choice, a huge range of opponents still suppose that working straightforward provides more benefits.

To begin with, spending four years at university is definitely worthy for every teenager. Firstly, It is indisputably claimed that the more classes people join, the further academic education people receive, especially together with the well- qualified groups of teachers and the modernization of infrastructure, students are able to acquire much more knowledge and experiences in such a conducive environment, which is significantly necessary for their later job. Secondly, to adapt to a more and more competitive market, attaining a well- appreciated degree plays a requisite part. It not only facilitates employees' success in job interviews but also assists them in higher future positions. It seems that most companies and employers now often look through your certificate as proof for your qualification before accepting and arranging you in a job position. Therefore, better academic education will absolutely let you in a suitable profession.

Besides, pursuing an occupation right after high school graduation also has its own advantages. What is easily realized first is that people can receive a real immense amount of experiences, not just boring theories found in a stack of books like university. For instance, people who started working for a mechanic workshop at the age of 18 will receive more years of experience than a university one because they work with machines eight hours a day, contact with a plethora of clients, and repeat them day by day, then there is no doubt if they know clearly about their major . Additionally, due to an early approach to new independent life, people seem less surprised at any sudden changes in society and then cope with them without fear, hesitation and shyness.

As a final note, getting a job immediately or keeping on further study? It is still your choice, follow these above advantageous sides of each one and make a right decision