Discussion about people who are doing same things

Question: some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Answer: Changing is always happened in people's life. As such, some people believe that doing different actions is spectacular as they could acquire new experience. However, others argue that doing the same things for long time is better as it would decrease unexpected risks in their activity. Therefore, I personally believe that several different experiences have more experiences have more positive impacts.

There are many reasons why unusual actions are good. First of all, several new experiences improve people's ability as they find unique events which are not acquired in their daily activities such as when tourists from England travelling to Thailand, they try to cook mouth-watering local cuisines like Tomyam. In addition, some people would be more brave as new action develop their adrenalines such climb mountain, diving and soon.

Less risk could be pressed by doing particular job in a long time as people know deeply what they doing are. Take an example, whilst bus driver who drive bus everyday through ascent's street, he will reduce speed because he know it will avoid collision. As a result, some people tend to do same thing in their daily activity.

In conclusion, there are pros and cons about doing the same and different things. In my opinion, although doing same things will make people saver, I strongly believe that new experiment improve human knowledge and increase their brave. It is imperative that many a person would not be able to approach their best development without searching new information and trying new experiences.