Essay: Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others.

Topic: Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others.

Students who are noisy and disobedient should be group together and taught separately.

Do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answer.

During the school time, students need to study, which is the main target, but unfortunately there are some students, who disturb others. Some students fail to study, because of these stray from students' activities. Hence, it is a necessary to plan for revive these disruptive students.

One solution is to take these students away from the school and other proper places for them. They can study on that place under supervision of well experienced teachers. Also, it is necessary to introduce a set of rules for them and try to bring them into correct path. Otherwise, they have to face limitation of their education. Government is responsible for establishing this process and parents can compel their children if necessary.

These disruptive students may have strategies in specific fields such as mechanical, plumber, electronic etc., Then we can compel them in vocational training school or some relevant place to improve their abilities, because some of these students do not like to stay long time in a seat. Then we can gradually motivate these students by giving them to lessons, workshops, meditation programs etc.,

Perhaps we need to study why these disruptive students behave badly before we separate them. Sometimes they need extra lessons to establish the proper state of mind. In this stage we have to approach them to very precisely, and need to identify the stress or problems, which are in her mind. Then, give him to necessary treatment for release stress or solution for the problems, who has.

In conclusion, before taking action regurding the disruptive school students, we have to identify the problem they have, and then need to make a treatment for them. Government and the parents, who are the responsible for this issues, and identify the correct solution for them.