Dissimilarity between developed and less developed countries

the inequality between rich and poor nations is wider than it has been before.

what do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

answer:

In this day and age, the developed countries are experiencing the greater development than less developed countries. As such, the significant difference is inevitable between them and it will lead to be a threat for global community. This essay will discuss that politic monopoly is the key reason why this worrying trend happened, and autonomy and multilateral cooperation are the solutions for decreasing the impacts of this problem.

The predominant factor why inequality is occurred among countries nowadays is monopoly tactic from welfare states. They intervene government's policies of conflict nations when they need some helps for stabilizing region. For instance, a September 2015 BBC News reveals that 70% super power nations always intervene some rules of unstable states aimed grasping their raw material resources. As a result, poor country was loosed their wealth. Not only thanks to intervention, but also vote right. Even though most of United Nations members agreed about particular decisions, that result will be canceled by using veto right. Therefore, the wealth nations can improve their wealthy from poor nations.

Apart from this, there are some ways to tackle this worrying condition or at least reduce the effects. Initially, poor states need a independence from the intervention of other nations. They can organize their folks and original material resources independently. Eventually, modern countries should help the traditional nations in many aspects such as finance, educations and health because limited technology, information and medicine are the factor of poverty which impede country's development.

To conclude, politic monopoly from strong country affected the dissimilarity level to weak states. Go hand in hand between both nations levels and right of independent government systems are the solution for reducing this gap from deteriorating further.