Essay: DOGS ARE FRIENDS, NOT AN MEAT

Hello everyone,

My name is Hang. I am a newcomer.Below is my essay. I am appreciate every your comment and feedback.

Thank you in advance.

The sad fact is that in many places where dog meat is consumed, the dogs raised for food commonly endure a lifetime of abuse and often are slaughtered in a manner that is nightmarish in its brutality. There are many places ate dog meat such as: Europe, Russia, Africa, Latin America, China, the Philippines, and South Korea, Viet Nam. Now i will show you two places in particular where often eat dog meat is the South Korea and Viet Nam.

plagiarized content removed

Have you ever ask the question : '' Why we should not eat dog meat?"

Absolutely, Dogs are really friendly and lovely . They will play with you and stay by your side when you are sad or lonely. In addition, Dogs is one of the most loyal pet who never betray you, follow you everywhere, protect you , and dont ask for much in return. Alos, Dogs are great family members and have the above-mentioned positive effects on the whole family. Your dog might not be dangerous, but by simply barking he can keep away a burglar who might think of entering your house.

Now i want to tell you a true story about a little dog. You know, My neighbours raised a little dog. Unfortunately, his life was as a nightmare. He is beaten, kept outsides. Even , the owner just feed him when they like and throw away food on the ground. One day, I heard that they want to kill him for meat. Immediately, i think i have to save him by any means after an unsuccessful conversation with them. I decide to steal him and give my best friend to adopt him. I know that it is not a good method and my behaviour may be wrong, but i dont know what is better to do for him and i can not see him die like that. So i dont advise you to act as me, but i want to say that Dogs are friends not meat. Dont hesitate to recuse them when dogs are in danger with the most suitable ways.

Finally, i want to shows the tips to keep dogs safe. You should not keep your pet outsides at night. Besides, Dont let your pet go out alone at night. The more important tip is that You have to keep an eye on your dog everytime, Thats mean you should lock gate when you go out. Also, Dont let your pet eat food from strangers. This will become a danger for your precious dog. Moreover, you should know how to do first aid when your dog eat food from poisoning the theft. What is more, you should hold many campaigns from stopping eating dog and raise people's awareness about loving animal.

For all those reason, i strongly recommend that we should act to protect dogs- our beloved friends. . I still remember the quote like that : " Such short little lives our pet have to spend with us, and they spend most of it waiting for us to come home each day." So Dogs are friends, not food.