Are we always doing things that we enjoy? IELTS

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reason and example to support you answer.

Yes I m agree this statement. Some people are going things that there are not enjoy doing. In this world they have verity of situation and it not mean what they are doing something that all are he or she had interested and enjoy to doing this. So here I have some reasons and examples for my agreement.

Firstly, in some country they have very concern and respect for their traditional.(hi friend i am not sure that its a traditional,) For example the young people must be accept for arrangement marriage, but in the modern life most of young people are not interest and enjoy for this kind of marriage and they want their choice. That is parents demand and forces to do that. That life is not perfect and some in cause young people are suicide them self.

Secondly, in some business family they have rule like that. If father of their family is dead or sick. The first son will take care all the response the family matter and take their business. But son don't interest in business and his major subject is others and not related to the business. Then that is their rule and must be follow it.

Thirdly, in the school some of students not interest and willing to do study but that is parents force to do it and they thought that without education we cannot job in future. but its like wasting their time and money spending on children.

In finally I would to like to say that. Everybody wants to do what they want or wish to do. But in this circumstance is very hard to do and some things we must be follow the rule of traditional and parents orders. So this is some people are doing something is not enjoy doing.