What can be done to encourage people to use bicycles as their main form of transport?

In some countries, the number of people who are using bicycles as their main form of transport is decreasing, even though cycling has too many benefits.

Why is this?

It is a fact that riding bicycle is good for our health and it is an environment-friendly mode of transportation, but the number of user still decrease.

Discouraging number of people use bicycle caused by the variety of transportation. For instance, cars able to transport a number of people rather than only one as well as bulky time. Faster, comfort, and the facility of car, can make employee enjoy their time, when they want to work. This situation gives rise fewer person to use faster transportation than bicycle.

In addition, car can more effort more than single at the time, and the elderly or those that need to converse their energy for they work.

On the other hand, encouraging more people to cycle will reduce pressure on their car-parking facilities and, as cycling may be faster in rush hour traffic, get more workers to sit, on time more often. There are several ways to invite citizens using bicycle than other transportation for working, such as, provide safe cycle training, ensure they have security facilities, raise awareness of benefits of cycling, supply bike-way in huge to make them easy to across the way, and provide maps of cycling routes with journey times. These ways and benefits might be changing people way to use bicycle.

To conclude, bicycle more beneficial inside to work than car do it, with providing facilities. Hopefully, it can increase the user of bicycle as a main transportation for working. It can be clear to see the benefits for cycling more than car, also the drawback is less than car.