Dress smartly or quality of work? I think it depends on our obligation in occupation.

Some organization believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

At present, dress smartly such as look office or business dress is requirement for plenty of organisation or companies. Others think that quality of work is more important than just good looking. I think it depends on our obligation in occupation.

Most of companies want to their employee use smart-dress since they want to attract people for buying their product or only for introducing their latest invention. Taking a sales promotion as an example. The company ask them to use good-looking dress because they get communication directly with consumes. It is also use for make a good image for their company. Due to that reason, when job-seeker looking for interview session, dress smartly is one of company assessments.

However, other organisations argue work quality of their employee is more important than appearance. For instance, most of start up such as Google inc. and Facebook do not obligate their worker to dress like an officer. These companies suggest to their employee to use their comfortable dress for work since they think casual dress make their worker feel enjoyable and it gives impact to their work effectiveness. The dress can make them comfortable even in work pressure.

Personally, I believe that every company has their own requirement for set their workers look. It depends on their obligation. If their job is relate with costumer or public, use smart dress is better. But if their tasks faced on computer or no living creature, use comfortable dress make them feel enjoy. I think both of them use for increase quality of employee work.

All in all, our dress work relate to our obligation since dress smartly is one of things that can support our work but not in all.