IELTS;Drug Companies in rich countries should sell drugs @ subsidized prices for poor

--do you believe that drug companies in developed countries should be obliged to make their products available at reduced prices in undeveloped countries where peoplwe often die because they can't afford the medication to threat themselves?

--my answer---

Standard of living is not the same in different parts of the world. In some leading countries people live without any worries, but, unfortunately, in other undeveloped countries human being are trying to survive for their lives. People in poor countries often die because of the lack of the needed medicine. So many consider that drug companies from developed countries have to provide cheap medicine to the aidless people. However, some other people cannot agree with it. Both views will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, some people think that drug companies are not obliged to help anyone. They think that these companies may lose money.

On the other hand, the majority of people claim that it's right thing to do for drug companies help innocent people. Firstly, people must help each other because we are all human being and we all must have equal rights. Secondly, it's good for the company itself. If drug makers sale their production to a big variety of people, they will probably advertise theyselves and deserve people's sympathy. Perhaps, the company's income will increase. Moreover, no matter can the company afford or not to reduce prices, the company must understand that he human life is the most important thing on the whole world.

To sum up, I agree with the point that it's an obligation for the drug companies to reduce the price of drugs in certain countries. Despite some financial or other problems, people must always find strength and time to support and give a chance to others.