This is a duty of parents to teach their children how to face the big society.

No doubt, each person's behavior is deeply feedback from forming their character in family, however, after globalization both mother and father are employee and their children have to spend most of the time in kindergarten or with nanny, but role of parents has not been pale.

Firstly, parents are the biggest teacher from infancy they witnessed what we do in whole of a day and night. Psychologists believe that emotional and personality shape in primary years of life, indeed this is a duty of parents that teach to their children how to face with bigger society. To extend this paragraph if street's children had responsible parents they don't have to work in childhood as we witness most of the criminals in society are street's children.

Secondly, after training in such small society we should go to the bigger society that is called school. school is the second house . Teachers in school can teach us how to encounter with our problems and how to solve them. they faced with more children, thereby, they know how to behavior with them. Role of teacher particularly, in primary and elementary school is really vital because in this time they can have most effect on personality, obviously, root of most problems are in childhood.

In conclusion, parents and teachers have fundamental role in our life, but in different way we could not eliminate nobody we should learn how to use them in best way. But we shouldn't forget if education in school and family to be parallel children will not hit with social contrast.