Early education boosts creativity, although it can bring detrimental effect on mentality development

In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight.

How far do you agree with either of these views?

As it is commonly understood, Some communities in some territorial suggest their child to start formal education at four years old due to enhance the development of brain while other believe that children do not allows to attend formal school after having appropriate age to accept the lesson because of maturity. I personally agree with statement above because students who have young age will be difficult to run the system.

Children who encourage joining formal school at four years will accelerate the motor system of brain. This is because they have strong memory to memorize the word or lesson. For example, according to UNICEF, 15 of 23 pupils have brilliant idea which is more creative and imaginative due to the fact that their parents ask them to enter the formal school at very young age. Undoubtedly, having young age in the school can stimulate the ingenuity of child.

On the other hand, young generation who have proper age to school such as seven years are easily to accept the material that teacher give because they tend to can distinguish the different between bad behaviour and good, and also teachers are effortlessly to guide them to be more active in class. For instance, more than 74% children in India are discipline with regulation that teacher applied in school. As a result, most of them are dominant and superior in class which is success to achieve their goal. It is impressive that the younger age can affect the system of teacher guidance in which kids can decide the best choice to have excellent characteristic to enhance their quality.

In addition, I personally agree that toddlers aged 4 years old who enter elementary school will influence the mentality of students to accept the lesson. For example, based on UNFPA survey, the majority of the age between 4 and 5 still do not have self-control or self-regulation. Consequently, more than two-thirds toddlers fail in the class which tend to be stubborn by ignoring advises from teachers. It is evident that it is not effective to increase their mental development.

To sum up, although encouraging individual in early age boosts creativity, I personally believe that it will bring detrimental effect on mentality development