IELTS TASK I: Earnings in London City

last night I already post this essay but I can find in my treads

appreciate for some corrections, thankyou

The schematic below was portrayed revenue comparison between male and female in London City for 1985 and 1995 in several sectors including commodity trading, banking, insurance, and currency dealing.

The chart uncovered London city total revenue in 1985 was around 3,355 million pounds. This number was more doubled in 1995 by 6,710 million pounds. However, it interesting to seek more what sectors of financial contributes more for this increasing. The data emphasized Banking sector donates the least, while the currency dealing becomes the top most with more than 50 per cent of total revenue.

Thus, more than 10 years the gender was contributed for the economic movement. The average of annual salary for male and female executive in 1985 was different around a half; the similarity was for insurance sector by 20,000 pounds. Moreover, the condition was almost similar in term 1995. The differences between gender salaries caught in several economical fields, excepting in currency dealing with 8,000 pounds.

In other hand, the movement of income of each gender between 1985 and 1995 is merely no more than tripled. For examples, female executive in banking gains 8,000 pound in 1985, then dramatically increase to 22,000 pounds in 1995. In addition male executive who works in currency dealing, earns 15,000 pounds and rose become 40,000 in the next 10 years.

In summary, total earning in London City depended on the gender salary increasing in each financial sector.