It Is Easy to be Healthy - but not for everyone

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In terms of realising a healthy lifestyle, people today can be divided by two types. One assumes it is hard to do while other believes it is easy, provided they really intend to be healthy. In this case, I do agree that a healthy lifestyle is a possible thing and easy to be practiced if we have a strong will.

Most people in this modern world have a full-time job with sedentary activities. A reason why they think a healthy lifestyle is difficult to do is because they have no time for preparing some healthy foods, doing some exercises, and having enough rest. Another reason is modern technology makes them lazier because many works can be finished by them. Consequently, fast food can be their choice to satisfy their appetite practically. They also forget to exercise and only have monotone activities. They often work overtime to get more salary. Even though nutrition, exercise and enough rest are three essential elements to keep healthy.

Actually, there is a trick to preserve health. It is called 'discipline'. It does not make sense if someone have to work every time. Having no time can not be a reason anymore for people who believe it is hard to practice a healthy lifestyle. It is just about how to use time properly. Being healthy does not mean they have to exercise every day, but the more important is how to balance the time for working, preparing a healthy food, having enough rest and exercising.

In the end, if people try to make it a habit, it will be easy to have a healthy lifestyle. Nothing is difficult to do, provided they truly implement it. Try to be discipline and use the time as well as possible, start from now.