You are what you eat! Obesity is not problem anymore

Every women in this world already getting engaged, getting married

How about me? Getting fat! Yup, I'm only getting fat!!!

Obesity is the most terrible condition of human body, according to women argument.

Calories in food are a measure of energy for supporting human activities, but if you consume more, you should face your fate to close the obesity. This situation mostly happen in adults, where more than one billion of immature are overweight, The World Health Organization called obesity a global epidemic.

Dr. George Bray at the Pennington Biomedical Research Center in Louisianaled the new study, based on his experience, the biggest problem caused by bad food. He said controlling your food supplying, doesn't mean you should eat less than regularly, just add more fruits, vegetables, whole grains, fish, vegetable oils and nuts. Just consume these food continually and your weigh will decrease.

Overall, stop hurting yourself by avoided proteins, fats, or event do not eat all day long, our body need energy from calories. So, stop believe the ancient believe and eat the food properly.