HAVE YOUR EATING HABITS CHANGED SINCE YOU'VE BEEN IN COLLEGE?

Yes, I believe that I have changed eating habits since I've been in College. There are two reasons why I did change. One reason is that I want to be kept better life because it's an important to the right food for health in daily and second reasons; I need to decrease my weight.

Firstly, when I began college in Washington, DC, I had generally healthy eating habits, a product of having lived with my parents as Pakistan and Canada food. In my first month of college life, I tried to continue these habits even though I noticed myself that I dislike to eat American foods such as junks, burgers, too higher calories, and not similar Canada or Pakistan foods. I realized that I have an increased about closed to 15 pounds in the end of semester. Hence, I ate some chocolate cake and ordered pizza deliveryman. These are not health food.

Fortunately, since my first year, I have learned that I will have to adjust the right foods for change habits. I also take responsibility for my own eating habits. I now know how to change habits. That means my mom will not be able to watch over my shoulder to make sure I have eaten my carrots instead of slipping them to the dog; I will have to do that job for her.

In conclusion, I reckon I did change for eating habits since I attended at second year of college. I have also realized that when I eat better, I need to be careful with my health what calories I usually food for daily. I felt like to begin more dependable and do better in the future.