Over eating can be as harmful as smoking?

Research has shown that over eating can be as harmful as smoking. Therefore, some people reckon the advertising some kinds of food products should be banned. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the effects of advertising on inspiring people to purchase items which are either needless or harmful are not deniable. Although the influence of smoking on human's health can be controversial in compare to eating junk food or fast food. I don't agree with the impact of ads on promoting bad diet among people which I will discuss in the following text.

First of all, it's not logical to compare smoking to over eating. Obesity can be retrieved by some methods and surgeries. Regarding to improve technology the ways to assist people to loose weight become more convenient, On the other hand smoking is the reason of so many disease like lung cancer, heart attack, blood pressure which are deadly. In addition to no heal way can consider recovering them.

Second of all, whatever the human eat, can be useful for the body, just the crucial matter is the amount of eating which is concern to people. According to scientific research some junk food which was recognized as non-neutrinos food can be useful for body and bones. Finally, ads is one of the most rapidly growing areas which most of the companies take advantages of that to present their items and products which is not fair to omit.

In conclusion, the governments have a responsibility to avoid misleading ads on TV and billboards. Moreover it is good to concentrate on increasing public health by allocating budget for schools to teach the students to choose appropriate diet.