Eating at home has many advantages; it's safer for us because we know what we are going to cook

Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

According to me, I would like to prefer eating at home. I think that eating in home is safer for us because we know what we are going to cook. The ingredients we will buy are fresh or not? Nowadays, restaurants may buy the rotten things like dead fish and the made sauce from rubbish. That is why we need to be careful about the food we eat and only eat in a restaurant that we're sure they are safe, it is hard to tell that if the restaurant is using fresh or rotten ingredients. Therefore, I think it is better to stay at home and make your food. That will be cheaper and healthy, and it also improves your cooking skill so you can see how useful it is if you cook at home. You can still eat outside but only for special occasions, you should eat at home for your good. You can also be bothered by people who are drunk, and they sit next to you. That is why you should eat at home.