Toefl essay: Eating out or Eating at home? Home food is the best!

Eating food at home is so better than eating food at restaurants, but some people have different opinions about it. Nevertheless, I prefer eating at home because of healthy food, variety of food, and quietness and tranquility of home.

When I'm eating at home, I'm certain the food is healthy, but when I enter to a restaurant, I'm not sure the food is healthy. A cook in the kitchen, for example, a mother cooking and the others in the family knowing that their mother paying attention whenever she is cooking. Also, the quality of materials, for instance, rice, meat, etc., can be better than the quality of materials at restaurants.

Moreover, the variety of foods is considerable at home, because any cook can cook from traditional foods to fast foods. For example, my mother can cook Kebab as a traditional food to Pizza as a fast food, while the restaurants divide to traditional or modern ones.

Furthermore, when I am eating at home, I feel tranquility and quietness, especially I can speak with my family and watching TV or the others act that I can do at the same time. Also, I can eat foods in a diversity positions such as standing at a counter to sitting on a carpet.

In conclusion, I prefer eating food at home rather than at a restaurant, because I feel healthy, and I'm able to tasting various delicious foods, and I feel tranquility or quietness at home. Therefore, I suggest everyone to choose home for eating foods, and trying to go to the restaurants less than one time in one month.