Is eating meat good for health or not ?

diet and human health

Many people change meat in their foods with vegetarian foods such as fruits and vegetables. They do that to keep their body health. Meat contain many substance which are needed by our body.

meat contains several substances such as protein, fat, vitamin and so on and the portion will be depended on meat. For instance pork is one kind of meat which is the most substance is fat. Many people avoid to eat pork because they want to decrease fat in their bodies especially the elderly. oldster who do not need much fat will affraid of that. they make up one's mind that it is bad for their health. it can cause disorder such as storke and over cholesterol.

Besides, disadvantages of eating too much meat there are also some advantages. First and foremost, meat contain of many substances that are needed by our body. All this matter are required by body especially for growth. Childrean are the group who are the most experience the growth season. So they require meat for their growth. secondly people will lost delicious food by become vegetarian. Many food are served by adding meat on them and the taste will be different with other kinds of food but they can not try it.

Based disadvantages and advantages people get by consuming meat, most people who need meat are children and people who became vegetarian are elderly and there are more advantages than disadvantages by eating meat.

In summary I agree that become vegetarian is not for health because people will lost some substance which needed by body on meat