Economy decreases poverty or increases enviromental damages

Some people think that economic growth is the only way to stop world's poverty and hunger, while others say that economic growth is the cause of environmental disasters. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

I agree that growing the economic is just way to vanish the poor and innutrition. Some people believe that by improving economic, some environmental disaster may happen, while others have this opinion that poverty and Hungary people are parameters which can be vanished by increasing economy. Both of this situation are explained in this essay.

People have destroyed the nature because of some manufacturing activities. Many forests have deforested, since wood is the raw materials for many industries. Therefore, many climate changes happen such as flood. Also, agriculture has magnificent irreversible harm. Farmers not only clean jungles for providing more lands of crops, but also use pesticide to kill some insects, which makes soil pollution. This pollution affects the chain food and human food.

On the other hand, economy improvement makes people to survival. Having new machine increases efficiency of harvesting such as dams and artificial irrigation system which provide water for plants. So, more people can be feed. Moreover, by decreasing the cost of some chemical materials which kill various insects and bacteria damaging crops, many people can afford to buy materials to protect their crops. These pesticides can increase the amount of intact fruits and vegetables to eat. Some other fertilize the soil to provide necessary materials of growing fast of plants.

Furthermore, by improving some high speed trains and planes, the fee of the transportation of food and ingredients reduces dramatically, which can help many people to access food. If some disaster destroy crops of one area, they will not become hungry.

In conclusion, improving economy can help to reduce the cost. So, many people can buy many foods and materials which need to agriculture.