'Educate first' - an uneducated person cannot teach an educated person.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some people believe that an uneducated person has nothing to teach an educated person because of their lack of something called "being educated". Personally, I agree with this statement for some reasons.

First of all, a person who never has been at school cannot teach somebody. Someone who does not read books, who is not familiar with famous literature and writers, who does not have his views and outlook , can not think about teaching someone. Moreover, he will give you mindless advises and can show you the wrong path. For example, one of your friends unwarily said something wrong to you and you got upset. You have no idea what to do and you turn for advice to one of your friends without remembering that she did not finished her education because of her low grades. You describe the situation and finally she gave an advice. She convinces that the only right option is to do the same thing and say the same injurious words to her. So, she gave you absolutely wrong advice and she confused everything and made the situation more complex .

On the other hand uneducated person does not know life value he can not teach someone because he does not imagine what is life and how to struggle for it. He lives without thinking and knowing that life is so complex. For instance, a men whose aim in this life is to eat as much as possible he cant think about more important things he will die without knowing that he wasted his time and has done nothing for people or for his family. Nevertheless, he can not even think about helping someone with his non- existent knowledge.

To sum up, someone who wants to teach somebody he should have a knowledge and should be educated. Otherwise he has no right to teach.