Writing task 2 - Education is free. Do you agree or disagree?

Fees or no fees in education?

No issue in recent years has drawn as much attention as the debate surrounding fees in education. Some people advocated that paying money for education is a necessity. I subscribe to this opinion for two reasons below.

Firstly, it is undeniable that money would be able to motivate students. This is because they don't want to waste their parents' money. As a result, they will try to get hold of skills and knowledge to reach a level they think it breaks even tuition fees. For example, a recent poll by the Korea government found that 58% of people said that paying money for curriculums would have enhanced motivations to study. Therefore, the pupils concentrate on lessons instead of wasting money.

Secondly, one point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that the cost of comprehension like tax these students turn over to the government and school. The reason is that their teachers' salaries and contribution to the structure were restricted, which means that education doesn't have enough quality to teach full of essential skills. For instance, a recent vote by Bejing 2 high school found that 78% of parents who agree on paying extra to buy computers for their son. As a consequence, you have to spend money on effort teacher and infrastructures you was used

In conclusion, I am of opinion that all education should remain equally available to all regardless of income. This is not only fair, but will also ensure that countries can prosper and develop into the future with a well-educated workforce.