Education should be free for everyone. Do you Agree or disagree? Write an essay to present your idea

free tuition for all

Quitting on schools have ever- increased due to several reasons and the main one is about the high tuition. It is believed that the government should make the education free for everyone. In my viewpoint, I partly agree with this idea.

On the one hand, A free-of-charge education is beneficial for the poor. Firstly, it can encourage a huge amount of people to go back to school. As you know, all parents want to make their children educated by sending them to school but sometimes due to the lack of resources, they have to deprive their children even from the basic education; Therefore, free tuition can set the equality of opportunities for them to develop their abilities and also the financial problems are no more burden

On the other hand, education without fee may affect directly teachers' salary and government budget. Firstly, a number of teachers will give up their job to find a well-paid one. It is said that , the number of students inversely proportional to the number of teachers. For instance, a class normally has 39 students and a teacher but now if there are 50 pupils in the class , teachers cannot make sure all their pupils understand the lessons. Secondly, the government do not have enough money to build more schools and universities. They have had to consider a diversity of fields such as : education, transportation , economy and so on. Therefore, it is hard for them to satisfy with people requirement of education.

In conclusion, free tuition is both advantageous and disadvantageous . It is the reason why the fee should be reduced wisely and sensibly to suit the pocket of everyone.