'Education should be free to all people' Do you agree or disagree with this statement

All education,primary,secondary and further education,should be free to all people and paid for by the government.Do you agree or disagree with this statement? (250words)

Different country has different education system and it is necessary to use the specific measure to solve their own problem. As the development of education is a crucial symbol of the societal development standard,who should assume the obligation in educational payment has sparked off a heated debate beyond our widest expection.Personally,I am in favour of the primary and secondary education should be paid for by the government while the further education is beyond its responsibility.

Education level is related to the national quality and so essential it is to us to persue the popularity of the high level of education.Based on this theory,the popularizing rate of the education should be fully ensured.If the development paid for the tuition,the burden in every separate family is alleviated.Without the financial difficulties,more and more people especially the poor will accept the education securely.Under the opposite circumstance,if all the expenditures are on the students' shoulder, there may be a dramatic decrease in educational popularizing rate particularly the further education with relatively high cost.

On the contrary,it is undoubt that the majority of the development income derived from the tax revenue and it is certainly true that all the educational spending for everybody will seriously add the burden of the taxpayers if we do so.The overdue tax can become a main cause of many social and ecnonmic problem such as the passion of working and the stability of the society.There is an extra choice that the expenses could be allocated and taken by the alumni and the social organizaiton.On the face of it ,it is a perfect measure.However,there may be an unstable way owing to the instability of the amount and time about the donation.It is universally known that the educational investment should be guaranteed periodically.

Therefore,judging from all the argument mentioned above,it is more appropriate that the primary and secondary costing are paid by the government to promote the quality of people whilst other effective methods are taken by others including the alunmi and the student himself.Notion is the issue of the further education expenditure for ordinary family today due to the higher living standard with the help of the financial policy and the government support.