Education and health service cost should be paid by people in prosperity for a country' extra income

All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. to what extent do your agree or disagree?

Certain country has different priority when it comes to their development to choose for. However, mostly, education and health are the first and the second sector which is concerned by the government. It is recommended that governement spends its money on all education and healthcare and makes them free for all citizen. Regarding this notion, I strongly convince that government should invest on education and health but only for supports and not entirely free for all, include wealthy people.

The government should allocate its expenses for education and healthcare only limited on their features, such as infrastructures and services. If the money put on this education development, the quality of its population will increase. The life expectancy will rise at the point as expected if the healthcare services are well-established. Take an example from Finland's policy makers, they arranged the vast majority of the capital income for education and health infrastructure, system improvement, and the human resources. As a result, their education quality is number one in the world. The mortality rates of this country also decreased dramatically by 50% of the prior figure in 2015. Therefore, the government budgeting should be spent in education and health importantly on particular parts.

Rich people should not be liberated from the charge of tuition and health fees. The reason of this is that costing education and health for high-income people will add the countriy's GDP. In addition, this income can be allocated in other sectors or spent on the establishment of education and health services in the areas of less developed. Thus, it is apparent that prosperous citizen should be excluded from government's budgeting in education and healthcare.

To sum up, two concerning areas, education and health should acquire enough money from the government only in their supporting elements. Education and health service cost should be paid by people in prosperity since it will provide extra income for the country.