'Education is priceless asset.' People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons

Education is priceless asset. People will get convenience in looking for a job since some of employers offer a place in their company by looking how prestigious the prospective employee's skills. With concern to prepare it as soon as possible, people have been driven to attend the colleges. While, I will argue with this idea, I also claim that becoming a better person is the one of another reason why people waste their time for learning in the mentioned please.

Bright future comes to educated societies. This because governments or factories across the globe needs a person who can overcome their problem such as global warming, a downtrend of income, and preventing disease. To be part with such level's society, dwellers should make sure themselves attending a class in university. Recent study from Leeds University, in 2015, reveals more than 79 % people who were leaving their education faced difficulties when they made a living. Therefore, obtaining sufficient job is driving more and more societies step in universities.

The aforementioned reason is followed by learning to make themselves a better person as the second spot light which brings human into third-level education. This is because, such ideas gives a place for people who want to broaden their horizon including understanding norm, role or religion. Taking Baghdad University as an example, This University becomes the gate way for people who have a question about life that bother their main. The courses that have been offered are varied. There are a long course and a short one which depend on student's aim. So, purposing to understand the way human being life becomes rational to offer as a reason why people are bound to stay at university.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that preparing for obtaining money and leading people to better life are the predominant reason why people spend their time for learning in such place.