education at schools is necessary for all people, not just excellent students

This is my essay. Please help me by letting your feedbacks here. Thank you so much.

Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why?

Education is an essential part of human's life when our society has more and more developed. Especially, education at universities and colleges has played an important role when new era of technological advancement appears. However, there are still some people who believe that a college or university education should be able to only to good students. On the contrary, I advocate the idea that a college or university education should be available to all students. There are many reasons.

First, education at colleges or universities is necessary for all people, not just excellent students because the main purpose of education especially college or university education is to provide learners with knowledge and skills to adapt to the developing world. Imagine there were only good students joining in universities or colleges, this would lead to the serious lack of workforce in the future. This is easy to understand because only good students are trained and equipped with specialized knowledge, however, the large number of other people isn't. That is the first reason why education is for everyone, not good students only.

Second, another purpose of many colleges or universities to maintain their curriculum is to make profits to partly submit it to the State budget. This type of profits from universities has contributed a lot to the State budget. Therefore, it is apparently sensible and necessary. If only good students were able to join in universities, many problems would arise. In order to make this clearer, let's imagine the situation in which there were lots of good students without money to pursue higher education while there were a great number of people with good conditions but they weren't allowed to study more. Universities couldn't make money; State budget would be affected; needs were not satisfied. All turns out to be disadvantage. Therefore, there shouldn't be any limit for those who want to pursue higher education.

In conclusion, I always support the idea that education, especially education at colleges and universities should be available for people, not just good students only because I believe that the noblest purpose of education is to train and equip learners with necessary knowledge and skills. This means that there is no boundary among people who want to pursue higher education. Moreover, this is also meaningful and important because it has relationships with profits of universities, rights of learners and the State budget as I have mentioned.