The education sector and health services are vital aspects which should be funded by the government.

All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Numerous people believe that the education sector and health services are vital aspects which should be funded by the government. Those should be free for society, so everyone has the same right. It is argued that states have a responsibility to ensure the public welfare in term of education and healthiness. While I agree with this opinion, I would also argue that other sectors should be considered so as to achieve prosperity for all.

As a guard for the society, the governments have authorities to collect taxes from the society, and allocate in a proper ways. In order to achieve prosperity for the citizen, some people believe that both education and health services should be more prioritized. Education is really important for everyone because it can escort human being in creating their own town in whole aspects. Likewise in health care since some segments in society cannot pay themselves in a cure.

On the other hand, in order to have social welfare for all of the citizen, some people argue that others sector cannot be neglected by the governments. For example, road construction, for those who live in remote area, it is worthwhile for them to be linked with the other people by good transportation. Another sector is the number of public transport should be increased with lowered price, so society easily to carry out their business. Simultaneously some aspects will be growing fast, mainly in the economic sector. In addition, the government also should encourage their society to share each other, meanwhile rich people should pay more taxes than ordinary people.

To sum up, I agree that government should pay more attention with education and health services to achieve social welfare while other sectors as important as to be noticed.