Eeating food in home has many advantages for family relationship

Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Eating food among nice surrounding is happy time for everyone such as having romantic dinner in luxurious hotel or having breakfast in the garden. Although I like to eat food at home more than do outsides for several reasons.

The first reason is that I can use this moment with all members in family by buying raw material to cook, cooking, eating and sharing problems together during eating. That time help our relationship more close. In my case, every Sunday is my family day. We did not eat outsides but we cook favorite dinner by ourselves and eating in a dining room or home's garden.

Secondly, it is saving money because I can find most raw materials to cook around my home including home-grown vegetables or egg of my hen. We can save money to do more important other activities such as buying new furniture, supporting summer trip and expanding the yard. Moreover, we do not lose expense to transport to the restaurants outdoor.

In conclusion, eating food in home has many advantages for family relationship because it helps support good relationship among parents and their children in family. In addition, it also helps reduce needless expenses of family in the same time.