Effect of celebrity' coverage on media on children

Many People believe that media coverage of celebrities is having negative effect on children .

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

the overwhelming presence of celebrities on tv

The fact that celebrities are having an increasing coverage of media has triggered off a great number of hotly-debated controversies about its potential effects on viewers,especially children.I have convinced myself that it contributes to negative impacts on children

Firstly,it is worth pointing out that the constant appearance of celebrities on media leads to the children's misconception of life.On TV or in newspaper ,lifes of famous people are often the wrong portrayals of obvious wealth,luxury and full public attention as well.Inevitably,children who get influenced may grow up having a desperate for that such life but forget their own lifes.

Secondly,stars'attitude is one of many reasons causing misbehaviors among young viewers.The images of them shown on media such as :television or social network are hardly without wrong-doings,inappropriate behaviors.Consequently,children will absorb bad habits such as :smoking or drinking and irrevocably become burden of family[/b]

In conclusion,that celebrities have covered media causes children two problems of misperception and misbehaviors.It is high time our society took into consideration creating an educational environment for the young generation.