effect of choosing wrong major in owns life

Writing

hi, can you read my topic and send feedback :)

Everybody choose something when days come.Especially student must decide to choose their department. It is important for them because wrong choose can affect their whole life.Choosing wrong department has negative effects on their whole life. The first effect is to not enjoy studying.Many students choose their department with their family's pressure.therefore they dont study whatever they want.Afterwords they get frustrated in their education life.The second effect is to have unhappy life.When students graduate their dislike department,they must find a job.because of graduate dislike departmant,they wont be satisfied their job.they cant give their attention to their bussiness and they cant consantrate so they arent efficient in their job.thus they always unhappy.the third and last effect is to have irregular family life.If people arent plessure their job,they can reflect to their family.therefore their family can unhappy.they cannot take time for their children and their wife.as a result , they fall into depression and than they can be suciede or they can leave their family.to sum up,choosing wrong departmant are negative effect for student's whole life.