The effect of technology on people live

Some people belive that technology has led to many positive development in the their live, while others think technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live. Disscuss both views and give your own opinion.

While benifits of technology development are belief, others people argue that technology take out of control of people live. Although Technology has some disavantage for the development, I belive that it has more advantage for community and economic.

On the one hand, technology develop combine with fake news, that make increasing risk of depression. Nowaday, everyone can give their opinion on the social media and don't be controled or censorship right or wrong, so that many negative people believe in the information they find and attack others. Therefore, many people come to pressure and depress by the violen in social media.

On the other hand, technology also promote to the develop of economic. People use technology as a business method such by online business, livestream, marketing online,... As a result, economy increasingly developing with the develop of technology.

Inconclusion, Beside not censorship information, technology promote for the develop of economic. I believe that it will be more helpful in the future.