Effects of balanced numbers of male and female students in universities

Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, having higher education is becoming a mainly purpose of some people. Many universities are opening wider possibility following subjects for all kinds of students. While, some people think that universities should provide equal numbers of male and female students in every subject, I personally argue that it is not being an essentially requirement, more attention for academic qualification should be paid by universities.

However, while making balance numbers both sexes gives benefits, it has its drawbacks too. Firstly, it is better to accept student in particular course or meeting entry requirement based on academic qualification. A professional doctor should have high ability as important role without consider in gender. Secondly, the number of woman in the world five times more than male rate. Consequently, university is not possible to make equal requirement. Furthermore, the higher number of female's population that are supported by learning opportunities of university will reduce the woman unemployment rate. A statistic by Bureau Labor showed women took 68.7 % joblessness rate in South-East Asia. As a result, if there is no accepting equal numbers of genders, it was making possibility for woman getting career opportunities.