The Effects of TV on Society, especially on children;

One of the greatest concerns parents when facing an international moves is " How is the influence of TV on society with their children?". Firstly, watching TV makes people become lazy and passive. Children are interested in watching cartoon film, advertising programs. In addition to, manufacturers have many channel for children such as: Disney channel, BiBi and a lot of show games. Because of that , they can spend all day watching TV, they don't want to enjoy the activities outside. Secondly, it is bad effects with their health. As focus on screen for a long time - you are damaging your eyes. Futhermore, it will be very dangerous for your back, your aims, legs If you watching TV too much. The last and most important effects is children who can be influenced by violent film. Therefore, personality of them will growth toward nagative . Lack of comunication skills is a challenge of themself . Consequently, they have some problems with psychology. To sum up, TV is something we can't do without in our life, but the parent should teach them the way to choose an appropriate channel.