The Effects of Using Cell phone in school

Using cell phone in school is the main cause for student's failure and also certain students will be invaded their privacy by other students. Students between the ages of 13-17 do not recognize to use cell phone with appropriate approach, so parents should prevent their children from using cell phone inside their school. When students use cell phone inside a class, it influences on them adversely because inside a class, they spend all their time in texting message to each other or watching videos instead of concentrating on teacher's lecture. In addition to that, they record videos and take photos for both teachers and students for negative purposes. Although cell phone is a useful device, a large number of students use it to harm other students and to be enjoyable instead of focusing on their studying

Cell phone is the main cause of distraction in class. During a lesson, students who use cell phone in class will get distracted and also they waste their time instead of understanding the lesson. Consequently, they will receive a low grade and get failure. Not only students who use their cell phones will get distracted, but also rest students in class will be influenced by students who use cell phones in class. Some students annoy other students by texting or sending message to them, so they cannot concentrate on teacher's lecture and get a low grade as well. Another factor can cause distraction in class is ringtone. When cell phone rings during a lesson, it usually interrupts teacher's ideas and makes him upset, and also waste part of class time. Using cell phone in class is not an appropriate concept and also it decreases the learning capacity for students

Though cell phone is a useful device, a huge number of students use it to invade both teachers and students privacy by recording videos or taking photos. Students are curious. Therefore, they would like to record videos or take photos to their teachers especially when they carry out adverse behaviors such as getting angry, saying bad words, or sleeping inside their class. Moreover, these students alter these videos by adding comments and post them in Facebook or YouTube. In this case, the teachers will lose their students' respect and also they will be frustrated because their privacy are invaded.

Finally, using cell phone has negative consequences on both teachers and students in class. Therefore, Parents should constrain their children from using their phones inside school so that concentrate on their education rather than spend their all time in texting message and invading other students privacy.