Efficient presentation saves time, makes the points clear, satisfies its audience

Nowadays presentation is not only a common feature of working life in many companies but also an effective method of teaching in many schools. However, many people are still embarrassed when giving a presentation because they do not know exactly how to make a good presentation. There are a lot of methods to enhance the personal presentation skill such as us an attention getting introduction, create a presentation body that make sense and present a strong conclusion.

First of all, we can use an attention-getting introduction to make our presentation more attractively. The first impression are lasting impression, in order to attract the audience's attention in positive way, the first sixty seconds is a key moment. You should establish your credibility to get the interest and attention of the audience. In addition a strong introduction can also give you a solid boost of self-confidence once you presentation begins. For example, speaker a encourage to use a relevant quote, story, question or research to get the audience's attention

Secondly, you should create a presentation body that makes sense to enhance the efficiency and effectiveness of the presentation. You must consider the main points are the central ideas in your presentation. In most class presentations, there is rarely enough time to develop more than five points and most presentation will include only two or three points. The objective to make a few clear points that your audience will remember and enough time to bolster them with strong evidence that can convince your audience to support your point of view. For example, students are encourage to support their ideas and opinion with relevant examples, statistics or expert testimony.

Finally, you can also use the effective visual support to enhance your audience understanding in presentation. The effective visual aids can clarify your ideas, increases the interest level of audience and increase your credibility as a speaker. Visuals can also increase the retention rate of your audience because of long-lasting effect of visual images. For example, businessman can support their message with graphs, charts or computer-generated graphics that clarify their points effectively.

In conclusion, the efficient presentation will allow you to save time. Otherwise, you need to spend a lot of time to clarify your points. Apart from that, the level of misunderstanding of the audience can also be reducing by efficient presentation. The audience will more confident with the points of view when speaker presenting in confidence.