More efforts have to be applied on how to address unhealthy behaviour in children.

Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both of schools and parents are responsible for this problem. Do you agree or disagree?

More efforts have to be applied on how to address unhealthy behaviour in children. As it can be seen, unhealthy life can be overcome by several ways. While it is argued that schools and parents should be involved in tackling this problem, I believe that other stakeholders like media, health authorities, and government play a vital role in solving this bed behaviour.

It is argued that parents and teacher should have responsibility to tackle unhealthy lifestyle of children since they are the role model that always be followed by children. For example, in my local city, parents always urge their children in eating healthy food or meals, while in schools they are taught to throw rubbish in provided places. As a results, this leads children to get accustomed to maintain a healthy lifestyle. From this, more responsibility should be given to both parents and schools to monitor the kids' health behaviour.

However, this does not mean that other stakeholders should be neglected. Firstly, media have a great impact to persuade children's health lifestyle because they have enough spots or space. For example, mineral water and detergents advertisements in media television easy to follow by children how to live better. Also, health authorities, like health bureau, local clinic, and the others, have a vital role in tackle this problem because they have enough financial support to campaign in billboards, banner, and posters about healthy behaviour. Not only this, government indeed has responsibility to overcome unhealthy lifestyle among children by campaign a national movement healthy life.

In conclusion, schools and parent are regard to have a significant factors for way out of unhealthy life. While this entirely acceptable, I would argue that other factors should be thoughtful.