TOEFL:ELECTRIC BOOK OR PAPER BOOK?(contrast)

i will have tf test in two months, and i want to improve my writng skill. please help me .i really appreciate. thank you

Currently, as computers bring about more possibilities into our lives, electric books gradually take the place of paper books. However, if you have an opportunity to choose, which one will you prefer, electric books or paper books? Those people who prefer electric books hold the view that they can save money. Unfortunately, were I to choose, never will I form the same opinion. From my prospective, paper books are more convenient and benefit us more than electric ones.

Initially, paper books are systematic ones, making readers absorb in knowledge more scientifically. The articles in paper books are printed in pages, as a result, it is ready for us to look for the topics in need. I vividly remember last year when I first read TWILIGHT in the electric book, I felt tedious in writing down the pages I had read before I finished reading each time. Similarly, looking for the pages left behind before I started reading it was frustrated. Although the plots appealed to me, the interval between reading reduced my excitement. Therefore, electric books are not as clear as paper books.

Postly, paper books do less harm to students' eyes than electric books. Long time exposed to electric tools, such as computers and mp4, causes eyesight decreasing sharply. To this serious phenomenon, time of using electric tools ought to be restricted by parents. However, according to a recent survey conducted by Tsinghua Research Department, almost 73.26% of readers are students under 24, which has a large proportion of middle school students and high school students. That is to say, students' health will be threatened greatly if they use electric books. Thus, paper books hurt eyes slightly by contrast.

Admittedly, electric books save money and paper materials, just as I mentioned above. But when we take health and clearness into consideration, paper books are more suitable for students.

The advent of technology brings about advantages, however, also leads to demerits. In spite of this, traditional paper books are better for students' eyes and more scientific. In conclusion, paper books are more beneficial for us with the tension of obtaining knowledge.