Electronic media may bring dire effects on people's relationships and everyone should be aware of it

Hello there.. i need feedback, i would appreciate any suggestion you may have.. thank you

The use of electronic media has a negative effect on personal relationships between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More attention should be paid on the utilizing of electronic device these days. While this notion is utterly acceptable since electronic media bring dire effects on people's relationships. It is argued that electronic media are needed as have valuable aspect on human relationships.

Needless to say, people tend to use electronic media in wrong path which affect on their mutual relationships with people. They are often to end up communication without saying anything due to miss understanding connection with others particularly in text-message or chat-message cases. A 2011 recent Guardian Times survey reveals that 30% of American had broken up and fought with their mates as the miss understanding words or emoticons they had been created. This resulted in poor connection among people due to some people do not communicate to each other face to face. It is clear that electronic devices have bad impacts on personal relationships between people

Apart from previous discussion, others believe that electronic media are necessary in order to increase the quality of people's connection. Firstly, people can meet face to face even though they are in different places. It is possible since Skype or Video call have introduced to people. Furthermore, society can keep in touch regularly using electronic media which means that there is unlimited communication among people no matter where they are or whenever they need. In addition, people can make a lot of friends on social networking sites which extend their relation to the world. There is no doubt that electronic media have a huge impact to make people's connection more intense.

The aforementioned evidence shows that the use of electronic devices can give rise to harm people's relationships. However, it is argued that electronic devices bring people much closer than before. Where possible, i personally suggest that people should control the use of electronic media in order to decrease bad impact.